DEEP BLUE SOMETHING

READ HERE: Twelve slow second life under the water in mediterranean sea and nudist beach.

Standing in the same blue rocky beach till my ankles in water, waves splashes on me. I am jumping in to water in free diving style wearing just panties. Sill and clear water from the upside down. Deep inhale, deep exhale, again, breathe in, breathe out. Go on breathing like this some 20sec I prepare my self dive under the water for longer time. When lungs have been exercised, I am ready. Hands straight and while jumping touch the surface of water. I like that feeling when my body lower part and legs slides true it. Diving in the green-blue, salty-soft water world. I always could how many hand sweeps I make, sometimes even 12. Twelve slow second life under the water. My eyes always opened! Seeing beautiful turquoise blue colours, on the bottom ocher brown sand, but upside tiny little line of blue sky. It is so beautiful in there, so like home feeling. Like in my first ever home. I never thing about the temperature of water anymore. Just then when it is to arm, not refreshing. I am a mermaid!

This is a nude beach. There definitely are men with or without sunglasses, as my brother told me,  who like to take a look on naked women. In this case I sometimes like to put my eye on naked men with good body backside. When I do this it reminds me of my own men (the one who is living in other country) body. One day I would like to take him to that beach. My „sweet and soft” adorable men and hes body. The part of other sole witch I can touch with my own hand. Naked life like this.dsc06423n

Dziļā zilūdens pasaule

Klinšainā pludmalē stāvu līdz potītēm ūdenī, kas sitas pret mani. Lecu ūdenī brīvajā nirienā esot vienās biksītēs. Ūdens salīdzinoši mierīgs, būs laba redzamība. Dziļa ieelpa, dziļa izelpa, ieelpa, izelpa, Tā vēl paturpinot kādas 20sek es rodu iespēju ilgāk pabūt zem ūdens. Kad plaušas ir ievingrinātas, var lekt iekšā. Rokas taisnas priekšā izstieptas un lecienā kā robežai es pieskaros un lidoju cauri ūdens virsmai. Es ienirstu zili zaļajā, sāļi mīkstajā ūdens pasaulē. Es vienmēr skaitu cik roku vēzienus izdaru. Mēdz sanākt pat 12. Divpadsmit lēnu sekunžu dzīve zem ūdens. Acis vienmēr vaļā! Es redzu skaistas tirkīz zaļas krāsas, apakšā okerīgo smilti, bet augšā reizēm debess zilu nokrāsu. Tur ir tik skaisti, tur ir tik mīļi! Kā manās pirmajāsmājās. Ūdens temperatūru es jau sen vairs kā neievēroju. Nu tikai tad ja kļūst jau par siltu. Es esmu nāriņa!

El Mago pludmale pazīstamā kā nūdistu atpūtas vieta. Gan jau, ka ir tādi vīrieši, kuriem ar vai bez saulesbrillēm, kā mans brālis stāstīja, patīk vērot kailas sievietes, tad man reizēm patīk pavērot kailu vīriešu, ar labu augumu, pēcpuses un muguras. Kad vēroju domāju par mana vīrieša ķermeni, kurš, es ceru, kādreiz tajā pludmalē būs ar mani kopā. To “lielo, mīksto” vīrieti un viņa man ļoti mīļo ķermeni. Savu vīrieti. Tāda kaila dzīve.

Author of text & photo: Madara Grantina aka Charmy Amely

Leave a Reply

